Kachihadashi's Blog

Music, nails and random fun stuff. Enjoy!

Welcome ladies and gentlemen! September 2, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — kachihadashi @ 22:32

Hi, I’m Kachihadashi. I’ve been reading blogs about all sorts of stuff for quite a while now, and I really enjoy it, so I finally decided to make my own. And here it is! It’s going to be about nail art, beauty, sometimes cd reviews (yes, I still buy cds) and some interesting stuff I found on the internet.
I’m new to this, so please leave lots of comments to let me know how you like this blog and what I can improve. Also, I’m no native speaker (I’m geman), so don’t be too mad at me if me english sucks sometimes 😉
Sooo… Welcome to Kachihadashi’s world! Enjoy! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

